Who cooks here.

Wolfboy

Reaction score
I cook and I learned from the best my mother and some on my own.

I can cook:
Mexican: Beef soup, Meat ball soup, Tamales, Stuff Peppers, Megnoddle(not sure of spelling), Steak, Shrimp Cocktail, Hot spicy fish soup, Taco (mexican style), mexican rice, salsa, pico el gallo, Burrito with hot sauce and cheese on top, Fried Red Snapper with pico el gallo on top (oooo hoo mighty good), cooked salmon, Fajitas, Beans, Eggs with chorizo, and thats about it.

Chinese:
Rice, Beef or shrimp with gravy and veggies, Noodles, Steam fish with soy sauce around it, shrimp in mushrooms, Fried rice, and thats it hmm.

What about you guys? What do you know how to make and what do you wish to learn to make? Im still learning new things. Those who do not know how to cook you should learn someday when you live on your own you make what ever you want. Those who lives in Cali prepare to melt when you try my cooking ;)

my mom and big sister taught me in basic cook until I learn on my own way to cook something creative - sometime learn from many different recipet and revert something I like better.

The most interest I cook Italitan and French food. :oui good foodddd oui:

I love to cook. Mostly, I just experiment with food and come up with something good. I love to make the followings:

German: Rolled Cabbages, Spätzle (noodles), cucumber salad, Sauerbraten, Knödeln (dumplings), Weiner Schnitzel, Gulasch (Goulash)

French: Beef Bourgogne, Steak au poivre, French onion soup, salade niçoise (sp?), Quiche Loiraine

Then I make a lot of vegetarian dishes. I do not like to eat a lot of meat... :dunno: A lot of veggie pasta dishes and soups.

And I also bake lots of things. People always ask me to make coconut macaroons for them, and also Lebkuchens (German gingerbread cookies).

I don't like to cook with any bean, nut or any alternative non-meat. :madfawk: It ruin the lovely n' natural meal.

Originally posted by kuifje75