Crafts

Cheri

Prayers for my dad.
Premium Member
Reaction score
Do you like Crafts or Make Crafts on ur own as a hobby? What Kind of Crafts do u Like or have in ur home?

Such as Candles, Frames, Garden Crafts, Homemade Gifts , Jewerlry Making, Needle Crafts, Painting Crafts Or Paper Crafts, Or Others?

I Decorate my Home with Crafts such as Candles, Wreaths, Country Shelf, Florists in Vases..I admire Country Style. Somedays I would want to live in a country (Home build by all Wood.;)

ahh, I love Crafts!!!!!!!!! I only do is art on draw plants (paint)... gems on bowls... beads.... tshirts designs. :D

Oh my! I love doing crafts, but I do not show them off because I feel that they aren't good enough.

I often make crafty games for my boys to play with. :thumb:

I do some bookscrapping, needlepointings (plastic canvas, cross stitches, and cloth stitches), and kids crafts.

Only thing I am not good at are Making Bows! Grrr... My Step Mom is so Great with Making Bows but not me..I have been trying so hard and Still cannot get it Perfect. LOL

Glass (Gems) Candle Holder

I decorate glass (gems) candle holders in livingroom, bedroom, and bathroom. Let me give you an example what it looks like that I love ....the ones I like for decoration in my home. I have different sizes of glass (gems) candle holders. Right now, I am doin' on puzzle - a 3D Eagle with many hidden of animals inside the 3 feet of 3D Eagle. LOL See, I love eagles. Nuthin' is new about me, eh? :lol:

i do making blanket, pillow cases and crafts for paint on vases.. i will learn more later... i am planning to sell this...

Patchwork Quilts,
Crochet
Knitting
Cross stitches
Cake Decorating (Icing on the cake)
Make clothes (less now)
Mohair Teddy Bear
Porcelain dolls
and many more!

I used to attend Teddy Bear, Patchwork, and Porcelain dolls workshops around my home areas.