Hi Everybody

IrishGalofPa

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie to this all deaf. com though that my friend, Katzie is a member of this website! :-D I'm an resident of Erie, Pa and native of Staten Island, NY. I have been living in Erie since 1999 with my hubby, chris and my son, Michael and loving every minute of it and I have family and relatives who lives everywhere in U.S.A . I hope to make new friends and get reaquiated with old friends who haven't seen me online or whatever!

I hope to meet everyone! :)

Susan Schwartz-Bedner :ily:

Welcome to All-Deaf v2.5 hope you enjoy this and write things down. be creative :)

Welcome to alldeaf , and we will try not to hold it against you that you are friends with Katzie.

Welcome to AD and I hope you find this site a very fascinaiting and educaitional place! ;) :wave:

IrishGalofPa said:
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie to this all deaf. com though that my friend, Katzie is a member of this website! :-D I'm an resident of Erie, Pa and native of Staten Island, NY. I have been living in Erie since 1999 with my hubby, chris and my son, Michael and loving every minute of it and I have family and relatives who lives everywhere in U.S.A . I hope to make new friends and get reaquiated with old friends who haven't seen me online or whatever!

Welcome to the AD :D

IrishGalofPa said:

Welcome to the AllDeaf.com IrishGalofPa! Enjoy and write on it! :)

A warm welcome to you IrishgalofPA.... hope you enjoy this site. I recently had the honor of visiting and staying at your hometown Staten Island just a few short weeks ago.... Awesome place!

Kangaroo