Getting Rich by Just Making i711 Calls?

steveblack

Reaction score
I have recently bought the stock of GoAmerica(GOAM), which operates the i711.com. I found that they are the only publicly traded company with Relay Service as its main business. Thus, by making my relay calls on i711.com, I am contributing to its business and thus helping my stock portofolio.

i711's new VRS is great. The picture quality is far far better than others. i711 also gives you a free 800 number for call backs.

GOAM currently trades at 7.50. Some guy on the yahoo finance message board has target of $130. I think it is high but I am confident it will be higher.

So I am increasing my wealth by just making calls on i711.com :)

What do you think about this idea? please comment.

Also, please do not view this post as a recommendation to buy GOAM stock. I just tell what I am doing and you can make your own decision.

-Steve

Anyone can buy GOAM stock? I cant give u any feedback cuz I am still learning about stocks and bonds.

yes, anyone can buy GoAmerica Stock. the symbol is GOAM, which is traded on Nasdaq stock Market. If you don't have a brokerage account, you can set up one on Etrade.com or scottrade.com

I think it is a good idea, if we all buy GOAM stock and we all use i711. Its business will grow and the current $7.59 price will be $130. that is great!

yes, anyone can buy GoAmerica Stock. the symbol is GOAM, which is traded on Nasdaq stock Market. If you don't have a brokerage account, you can set up one on Etrade.com or scottrade.com

I think it is a good idea, if we all buy GOAM stock and we all use i711. Its business will grow and the current $7.59 price will be $130. that is great!

While this sounds attractive, I really don't think you should say ".........price will be $130.00" because that is misleading. But I do hope it goes up, tho.

Just out of curiosity, did you buy in at under $7.50? Is this considered a penny stock?

Best wishes to you in this endeavor.