sick motorcycle accidents **graphic trigger alert**

Ive seen a motorcycle accident in front of me several times. One time i actually seen a motorcycle taking out a ped on sidewalk too.
This all was in omaha, fuckin nitwits dont know how to drive.

lemme watch video

Seen this before... the motorcyclist was killed on impact. This happened sometime 5 years ago.

That is why I never like these crotch rocketers, they need to grow up and realize that speed kills, especially on these kinds of bikes.

I stay with touring, and crusier bikes!

Freaky! I rode bikes for a living when I was a teenager, I was a motorcycle courier. Thankfully I never had an accident. Now I'm older I've lost my nerve!
I'm afraid to go out on a bike now:Ohno: ...:lol:

if you want to know more motorcycle accidents, I can show you. I have done extensive research before I bought motorcycle. I lol'ed at the total "sick" cuz this accident is nothing comparable to what I found.

But motorcycles are inherently more dangerous than cars. While five percent of all highway fatalities involve a motorcycle, only two percent of all registered vehicles are motorcycles. In a crash, motorcycles offer no protection. There is nothing between the driver and the crash. No door. No hood. No trunk. No engine. Certainly no airbag. About twenty percent of all reported automobile accidents involve injury or death; that figure is eighty percent for motorcycle crashes. When calculated per mile traveled, the risk of dying in a motorcycle crash is sixteen times that of dying in a car crash. Every year, more than 2,200 drivers die in such crashes.
Motorcycle Safety