Online Dating

ember

Reaction score
A story I read today sparked a question for me, do you believe in online dating, does it work, do you really get to know a person really by way of emails and chatting online? why or why not?

Yes I strive to one day become a better stalker via the internet.... turns out I am not very good at it due to my poor sense of direction... very sad

Yes I strive to one day become a better stalker via the internet.... turns out I am not very good at it due to my poor sense of direction... very sad

I am right there with you, I always seem to stick my foot in mouth I don't mean to but it happens. I don't know how to play the game so I gave up trying. You know don't say this yet or don't talk about that, why not, I am me the first day or the last, might as well get it all out now, though I don't make the best judgement calls when alcohol is involved.

Umm hmm that was a joke.... not sure where you got your response but ahwell

Right now I don't date its not realistic for me to do so.

But back when I did have a life, I have no filter so yes my foot would end up on my mouth or I would have to sit on my hands but usually I don't follow rules just try to be polite while still being my blunt self

Umm hmm that was a joke.... not sure where you got your response but ahwell

Right now I don't date its not realistic for me to do so.

But back when I did have a life, I have no filter so yes my foot would end up on my mouth or I would have to sit on my hands but usually I don't follow rules just try to be polite while still being my blunt self

OH NO! I am sorry I missed the joke I'm a dork I am truly sorry! LoL

I am open to dating but not looking for it. I tried online dating a few times and it failed when I see abs or lots of pics of the places they have traveled to I :iough:

OH NO! I am sorry I missed the joke I'm a dork I am truly sorry! LoL