Need HELP!!!!

unique

Reaction score
hi hello to all!!! Im a newbie here. I'm the one in my family that's Deaf hard of hearing:). i know im not alone. Anyway im need help from all you here I hope someone willing to help me. I don't know my percentage of my hearing loss im keen on that:) I wanted to check up but I don't have money to pay the doctor fee. Anyone willing to support me especially financial support? I have decided to just ask for any amount you would like to donate would be helpful and very much appreciated. Any amount will help.

Since you are new to this site, we ADers don't know you very well. Isn't that too early to ask ?

hi hello to all!!! Im a newbie here. I'm the one in my family that's Deaf hard of hearing:). i know im not alone. Anyway im need help from all you here I hope someone willing to help me. I don't know my percentage of my hearing loss im keen on that:) I wanted to check up but I don't have money to pay the doctor fee. Anyone willing to support me especially financial support? I have decided to just ask for any amount you would like to donate would be helpful and very much appreciated. Any amount will help.

I am sorry.... I am not give you donate $$! I felt this is scam! :dunno2:

you can find VR or Agency to help you out for doctor fee instead asking us here for money?? Okie!
:D

This is really a weird thing to ask. If you have not even had a hearing test, just stop at one of those free things that sell hearing aids like Walmart or Sears.

Then if you really have bad hearing loss get a referral to a real doctor and VR.

This is really a weird thing to ask. If you have not even had a hearing test, just stop at one of those free things that sell hearing aids like Walmart or Sears.

Then if you really have bad hearing loss get a referral to a real doctor and VR.

That what I did. :lol: