kids follow your example

What would you choice?

• Yes, I want kids be same as me - drink beer and/or smoking.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, I want kids become a good deep.

Votes: 20 71.4%
  • Maybe, depend kids' decide.

Votes: 8 28.6%

• Total voters

illustrator

Reaction score
Do you show the role model to kids?

I have never used drugs in my life....

I don't drink

I Graduated of High School in 1988.

I have a job.

I support My children

If you teach ur children the Right path In Life.. Then Your'e a good Role Model for your children.

Cheri said:
I have never used drugs in my life....

I don't drink

I Graduated of High School in 1988.

I have a job.

I support My children

If you teach ur children the Right path In Life.. Then Your'e a good Role Model for your children.

Do you know what role model mean? It doesn't mean we use our speak to children. Kids simple look at us what or who we are.

illustrator said:
Do you know what role model mean? It doesn't mean we use our speak to children. Kids simple look at us what or who we are.

Role Model means u look up to someone Yes and I do not see myself as a bad role model if you think otherwise name it! list it! U have no children so what make u think u know everything? Nobody is perfect people makes mistake and I know not all children grew up to be perfect like you want them to be. U should know this.

I don't use drugs...

I do drink once a while.. like once a month at deaf club ( my son can't come with me ofc)

I do drink beer at parents house once a while (my son do watch me drink beer oh well)

I graduated 1998..

I want my son to be like a good man.. don't do drugs, don't drink :D

Cheri said:
Role Model means u look up to someone Yes and I do not see myself as a bad role model if you think otherwise name it! list it! U have no children so what make u think u know everything? Nobody is perfect people makes mistake and I know not all children grew up to be perfect like you want them to be. U should know this.