Hi Everyone!!!

IndigoSpirit

Reaction score
Hey,

How is everyone? I'm new here. I found this board while I was searching for information on ASL and deaf culture. It looks pretty cool so far. :)

Here is a little bit about me:
I am a college student majoring in psychology and education. My career goal is to open up a school for kids with all kinds of different needs, kids who have been failed by the public school system. As of now I am thinking that the school/program that I open will be geared mostly towards children who have a)emotional issues, b)behavioral problems, c)learning differences or some similar issues. It's going to have an educational part and a theraputic part to it... Anyways, sorry I am getting off track.