To Current and past Minnesota Peeps!

TinyStrawberry

Reaction score
Hello you all again. Been a while since i been here. But anyway, i need some help from all of you who had or lived in Minnesota.

i'm studying Minnesota History, and i have decided to do Minnesota History on Tornados, and i just need some information for those of you guys who had expericenced tornados, and how did u reacted when it was over.

Such as, i'm curious how and what did u do before the Tornado gone thru, and what happen and what did you do after the storm.
i'm going to be typing 7-8 pages long, about what happen, the impact of the people. For you guys, PLEASE tell me your expericence of it.
i will NOT include your name in the paper unless you give me permission to let me put it in my paper. It will not be in a book, or on the internet. It's just an assigment, and will be a HUGE paper by the end of the semeter. Ikes.

You can either post your comments here, or otherwise PM me, and leave it there. i'll come back and keep on checking. If you want to TALK to me about it, AIM me at LindzKluz, but please tell me where you are from (Alldeaf).
Thanks you all!! yaya.gif

Sorry. I'm in MN, but have never experienced, or even SEEN a tornado. Best of luck with your paper though.

lindz... not long ago.. last wendesday there's a tornado here in my town.. and in cities(i'm sure u know) but saddly i didn't see the tornado myself.. i was at work... when that happens.

only real tornado i seen in my eyes is long long time ago and i barely rememberd.. its like in 1988 i was only 8 years old.