I Graduated!

Banjo

Expelled
Premium Member
Reaction score
As some of you already know, I graduated from my college last Tuesday. I am very glad that I've done a lot of hard work and get onto the honours list which I did in order to successfully graduate.

Now, that I've received my diploma and framed it too as well. Oh boy, these years sure fly by fast, don't they?

Now, I've been job hunting. There's not really much to find in this city, but have to find something to start with!

By the way, the program I graduated from is called, "Art & Design Fundamentals - Graphic Design Production".

Basically, I'm a graphic designer/artist.

I can't believe I'm already 20 years old, I guess life is really short. :)

Anybody want to share their experiences?

Heey congratulations man. I want to take engineering or architecture designing but I got things in my way that I got to take care of. So its on hold for a while :(

Congrats!!

You just aim really high to get the technicial degree in Art & Graphic.

Um, have you check out in the newpaper company, I believe they would hire a graphic designer or something. Why not check out with magazine company like People, News Week, etc.

CrazyRedHeadWV said:
Um, have you check out in the newpaper company, I believe they would hire a graphic designer or something. Why not check out with magazine company like People, News Week, etc.

Oh yes, I check them every single day with the exception of Sundays since we don't get newspapers on that day.

Miss-Delectable said:
G'day Paul,

Congratulations! I'm pleased for you. :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Good luck with the job-hunting! :thumb:

Cheers

Thanks a bunch. :D

:applause: Banjo !!!

I am glad that you made it thru ! Wow! Congratulation !! Oh, yeah definitely time flew by so quick.... it won't even make everyone to stay young forever ! :laugh2: Oh, well... life goes on ! :D

Well done job, Banjo !! :thumb: