I am single. . .

coco24

Reaction score
Hello, everyone ! I am a Chinese , hard of hearing people , I will speak , and now have a steady job . But I hope to find a mature man , good character , the most important self-motivated , good to me, I hope you can come into my heart, I look forward to your arrival .:ty::wave:

:wave: 你好,请问你,你现在在国家遭不到男朋友吗?

How did you learn english? :thumb:

:wave: 你好,请问你,你现在在国家遭不到男朋友吗?

How did you learn english? :thumb:

hello!I did not find a suitable Chinese boyfriend , I do not like cheating , I need a sense of security , but I like loyalty .
I graduated from university , and learned English.

你好, 我是美国出生的东方人(是ABC:cool:) 如果我的中文写错了,跟我说一下. 我懂中文,可是英文是我的母语.

你直到吗, 在这里的人很多人都是会美国手语. 我在想, 在这个网站有一两个人会说中文吧. 你会不会中国手语? 我不晓得有没有中国手语的人在这. 我在学美国手语.

第二个, 你想要找老美的男朋友去聊天吗?
他们可能不太会懂中国人的想法. 应为, 手语的美国人跟口头的人完全不一样的文化... 想阴阳一样。一便是黑,另外便是白。(口头:不直到这是不是对的说法?:hmm:)

很好见面到一个中国人来这聊天。可是,这正是美国的网站,需要直到英语的语法哦!

哦, authentic 说的对,这里不是“约会”的网站。大家比较喜欢聊天,会聊到半夜. :P

你好, 我是美国出生的东方人(是ABC:cool:) 如果我的中文写错了,跟我说一下. 我懂中文,可是英文是我的母语.

你直到吗, 在这里的人很多人都是会美国手语. 我在想, 在这个网站有一两个人会说中文吧. 你会不会中国手语? 我不晓得有没有中国手语的人在这. 我在学美国手语.

第二个, 你想要找老美的男朋友去聊天吗?
他们可能不太会懂中国人的想法. 应为, 手语的美国人跟口头的人完全不一样的文化... 想阴阳一样。一便是黑,另外便是白。(口头:不直到这是不是对的说法?:hmm:)

哦, authentic 说的对,这里不是“约会”的网站。大家比较喜欢聊天,会聊到半夜. :P

Translate, please? :) :confused:;)

你好, 我是美国出生的东方人(是abc:cool:) 如果我的中文写错了,跟我说一下. 我懂中文,可是英文是我的母语.

第二个, 你想要找老美的男朋友去聊天吗?

哦, authentic 说的对,这里不是“约会”的网站。大家比较喜欢聊天,会聊到半夜. :p

你好,很高兴认识你,我看懂你说中文,你会说中文挺好的,:d 我会中国手语,但是我有点会国际手语,我喜欢聊天,也学美国手语。你说得对的!:d
第二个,其实我告诉你,我想过找外国男朋友,但是我们的文化风格不一样,我们的想法不一样,需要时间长,我们慢慢了解对方的情况,我需要良好家庭就ok,什么种人都可以,我可以接受。
不过我喜欢聊天,想了解国际聋人的情况,谈幽默会很有兴趣。:d

Thank Sergey for Google Translate, or else I'd be lost! :lol:

Translate, please? :) :confused:;)

:lol: coco24 here's looking for social. I kinda figured she was using the translator because she's got the chinese punctuations (exclamation and period, etc) so I ended up writing in Chinese so it would be easier to understand.