Graduate School

mewpal

Reaction score
Hi all!

I recently applied to 3 graduate school programs in Texas. I just finished resolving a paperwork mishap for one of them. I should now hear from all 3 within a few weeks. I can't stop checking my email! Have any of you applied to graduate school? How do they notify you if you aren't accepted? If you are? What about interviews? What is graduate school like? I have a lot of questions! Feel free to ask me any questions too!

i'm not in graduate school yet (i'm in my final year of study towards my bachelor's degree), but i will be applying within the next year or two. i have several friends who are in grad school who say it's much more demanding than an undergraduate program and requires lots of preparation when it comes to class projects and studying. as for how a university notifies you of your admission or denial, that depends on the campus. my university notifies applicants via e-mail and certified mail.

Hi all!

I recently applied to 3 graduate school programs in Texas. I just finished resolving a paperwork mishap for one of them. I should now hear from all 3 within a few weeks. I can't stop checking my email! Have any of you applied to graduate school? How do they notify you if you aren't accepted? If you are? What about interviews? What is graduate school like? I have a lot of questions! Feel free to ask me any questions too!

Which three?