Your special!

diehardbiker

Reaction score
Hi Baby, Cheri!
I know this is crazy about me posting in public. I wanted to say how special you are. From my own heart, I knew I am not good with relationship issues, and learned some. I was never good with relationship because not many would give me chance like you have gave to me.
I admired you for being smart and be straightforward.
I admired you for being funny.
I admired you for not jumping into guns.
I admired you in many ways that I haven't yet spoke of.

I was never good at relationship, and you have caught many of my flaws already. This gave me good look at myself. In my heart, I wanted to be a better person for you, and all of my cool friends.

I trust that you can be a wonderful person and change me for better.

With LOTS of love and HUGS!!!!
Mwaaahie!

Wow, DHB!! I can see that you want to become a better person for Cheri cuz of your love for her! You want to be good man for her. I do wish you and Cheri happiness!! Ain't love grand?!?!?!

I trust Cheri will do wonderful job! She has been so sweet to me in the past that I will forever remember! She can be tough chick, and I have always wanted a tough chick. The tough chick, the easier for me to learn alot.

Peachy Lady said:
Wow, DHB!! I can see that you want to become a better person for Cheri cuz of your love for her! You want to be good man for her. I do wish you and Cheri happiness!! Ain't love grand?!?!?!

:rofl: yep yep Cheri's one tough chick and prefer to be blunt and be upfront, truthful, etc! I'm same way with my husband too. You're right...it goes both ways to share love, try to improve themselves, respect, communication, commitment and devotion to each other to make it work.