Which credit card issuer do you guys use?

me_punctured

Reaction score
Recently my girlfriends and I have been discussing about credit card issuers.
We have compared notes, weighing the pros and cons of each brand, and have reached a conclusion that it depends on the consumer's needs.

I'm curious. What brand of credit card do you guys use? And why?

Master Card, I can use it anywhere and at anytime. I only have two Master Cards and that's all I ever wanted. ;)

I gonna say what card iam using in front of this internet.... This is a stupid topic to brought up. U must know why.is that.. (Idenfity thief) wake up ur azz

Moondancer said:
I gonna say what card iam using in front of this internet.... This is a stupid topic to brought up. U must know why.is that.. (Idenfity thief) wake up ur azz

Don't be asinine. Saying what BRAND of credit card you use won't be of any use to an identity thief OY!!! :ugh2:

I have a fixed percentage Mastercard.

I don't use credit card. I avoid it at all cost for good. I go with check card issued by my bank so on my check card it is Visa. I also have check card by PayPal and it is MasterCard.

Boult said:
I don't use credit card. I avoid it at all cost for good. I go with check card issued by my bank so on my check card it is Visa. I also have check card by PayPal and it is MasterCard.

I use a card issued by a credit union with an excellent reputation. I have a low APY, but I never use my card unless I must.

Except sometimes that sandwich in the window looks too good to resist and of all things, I left my cash at the office! Yes, it's a need. ;)

Last edited:
I use Visa and Mastercard. I also used to have American Express until it was unknowingly cancelled. :roll:

I haven't had any problems with my current credit cards.

For you, I would suggest you work on the benefits, rates, fees, APR, etc. They do have different credit cards for people who travel a lot, students, employees, organizations, etc.