New Writers or Writers Not Poll

Are you a Writer? Do you write any in the following?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

restless_heart

Reaction score
...I had to do it again, I am sorry about the thread I post. I was learning how to do poll since it is my first time. Everyone do make mistakes. Er oh well...
...It would be nice to know if anyone loves to write in Alldeaf. I am a deaf writer and loves to write 300-500 mystery/chiller novels based on ghost stories. I have written four unpublished mystery novels for young audience, my lastest for adult readers. I have written a memoir and a screenplay based on my first novel. I also have written over 36 poems and thousands of quotes. Please bear with me that I have repeated since I would like to create a poll.
...Please come out of the woods and share all your talents. Don't be shy. I have met a few unpublished writers from all over the states and we kept in touch. We also shared our dreams and talents.

Enjoy!!!

...I had to do it again, I am sorry about the thread I post. I was learning how to do poll since it is my first time. Everyone do make mistakes. Er oh well...
...It would be nice to know if anyone loves to write in Alldeaf. I am a deaf writer and loves to write 300-500 mystery/chiller novels based on ghost stories. I have written four unpublished mystery novels for young audience, my lastest for adult readers. I have written a memoir and a screenplay based on my first novel. I also have written over 36 poems and thousands of quotes. Please bear with me that I have repeated since I would like to create a poll.
...Please come out of the woods and share all your talents. Don't be shy. I have met a few unpublished writers from all over the states and we kept in touch. We also shared our dreams and talents.

Enjoy!!!

try this http://www.alldeaf.com/how-use-alldeaf-forum/26283-how-do-i-make-poll.html

I hope it will help you a lot :)

YAY! its work! :D:D

you can take a vote on your own poll, do you know that?