ghetto.jpg

ghetto.gif

Just Be Careful how you get around in Baltimore
lightrail.jpg

1139870424338_0206_coverstory_7.jpg

I_695_at_BNP_South.jpg

I_695_at_Pulaski_Hwy_West.jpg

i83s_i695w_split.jpg

I don't know about RIT but sounds more farther since my parent would live in southeast USA, probably in Atlanta or Nashville. My major is art including web design and graphic design. I will see about some information on college.

I wouldn't apply for VR because I hate evaluation with all stupid thing, also VR is totally bullshit.

Since you mentioned what your major was.. I think you should fo to NITD... and they would help you getting job right after graduation... It is good school in your major...
You should apply VR they can pay your college....

Since you mentioned what your major was.. I think you should fo to NITD... and they would help you getting job right after graduation... It is good school in your major...
You should apply VR they can pay your college....

Our VR is lied to me...:deal:

Cut it in half.

A 'debit card' looks, feels, smells, and even tastes like a credit card.

We have some clients who are going through 'credit card withdrawl' and its worse than cold turkey.

Richard

Cut it in half.

A 'debit card' looks, feels, smells, and even tastes like a credit card.

We have some clients who are going through 'credit card withdrawl' and its worse than cold turkey.

Richard

Obviously your clients aren't very bright, just like you.

I have a debit/checkcard and I have NO problem.

Tell Lucia to play nice then :)

How about learning to ignore people? Just because someone does it to you, doesn't mean you have to return the favor.

This isn't kindergarten. Stop trying squabbling over stupid shit.

Both of you.

Buckdodgers, you need cut some with off topic but our thread is discussing about debit card, not about Baltimore and who cares about want live in Baltimore?:deal: