I am now an E-Bay Seller!

Bear

Reaction score
I just listed my first item for sale on E-Bay. Hopefully you all come and check me out, my seller name is Bear44847! Feel free to make a bid on the item!

Congratulations! Welcome to eBay! I love eBay!! I buy alot there and sell some. (Please don't ask me for my eBay ID, I'd rather not give it out) May you have a successful sale with your Elvis clock. Looks beautiful. Great for Elvis fans!

No worries I would never ask you to give me your ebay ID. Thanks for the welcome to ebay!

Congrats on becoming a ebay seller. I've been doing this since 2000. I haven't done it lately, anyways. :)

I use eBay a lot... on and off. I've been a member since 2000.

It's usually where I shop a lot for a month or two, then stop for a while... then back for another month or two.

I also go when I suddenly realize that I am looking for something that I can't find anywhere.

One good example is the "CLUE: The Great Museum Caper" 3D board game.

My parents got me that game years ago for $30. We played it a few times. One day, my little sisters played it. (It was at that time where they would randomly take out board games... play them... and leave them laying around. When they were asked to clean up, they just grabbed what they could and shoved it in boxes. We lost a lot of board games that way.)

Anyway, I was just sitting there in my dorm room in September 2001 and it hit me... CLUE! That's when I decided to look it up and see what I could find. I found it! Now, I have it... and it only cost me $10. ;)

im not interest e-bay seller!

my mom and my aunt is e-bay seller for anythings whatever what they wanted because my mom and my aunt is member of e-bay seller and also buy.

my aunt always buy anythings what wanted and any people can order from my aunt they pay to my aunt include baby&kids clothes lots!!!!!!!!!