• I have really no idea

Votes: 1 1.5%
  • Other

Votes: 1 1.5%

• Total voters

highlands

Premium Member
Reaction score
Do you like math ? Explain your answer ? Why yes? or Why no ?

(BTW I'm a mathematician :mrgreen: )

I used to excel in math while taking it in high school (decades ago..heh), although, as for math, the simple means of using a calculator makes it umm...less 'nerve-whacking'. ;)

I wouldn't have minded if I had pursue math more deeper in my later years...well, for now and the time being, sticking with the good ol' calculator! :D

Math is my primary language. Last time I took Introductory Statistics before Calculus II a few years ago...

Mookie said:
Math is my primary language. Last time I took Introductory Statistics before Calculus II a few years ago...
Sorry, I forgot most of what I learned in uni... :dunno:

I voted I like it but not much. Math was not my favorite subject when I was in high school. I wish I had paid more attention on Math though.

Roadrunner said:
I used to excel in math while taking it in high school (decades ago..heh), although, as for math, the simple means of using a calculator makes it umm...less 'nerve-whacking'. ;)

I wouldn't have minded if I had pursue math more deeper in my later years...well, for now and the time being, sticking with the good ol' calculator! :D
LOL you are not the only one who sticks with a calculator. I do too :D

Thanks for your comments, buddies but I should go to bed .. It's 23:33 now!!! Take care :)

Yea i really really dislike math to the fullest. Esp when I have to pay to take it in school, and act like im interested in it, blah

Math?!?!?!? r u saying...

HELLLLLPPPPPP... Bring my best friend Calculator... In Case If I need.... and will hollering for calculator.. :D

Saved my bell!

Maths?! I think I have a phobia!! :ugh:

Eww, I refused to take any form of Mathematics in grade 11 and 12. It scared me...... :Ohno: