Best anti-spy ware??

sillycat

Reaction score
I just bought new PC and Im still kinda new to to it after using Mac for years. I need your advice on what brand and type of anti-spyware to buy for my PC. :ty:

I just bought new PC and Im still kinda new to to it after using Mac for years. I need your advice on what brand and type of anti-spyware to buy for my PC. :ty:

i am using two of softwares that work for me.

Spybot

Lavasoft Ad-aware SE personal

both work good.. :)

There is Ewido at ewido - anti-spyware and anti-malware solutions . This is a succesful anti spyware. It's much better than Ad-aware and spybot. This programme may find more trojans and spies than ad-aware and spybot and it has resident protection but you must buy it after 30 days trial.

fuk spysweeper!

Found out that spy sweeper kept block EVERYTHING and kept scan it for no reason every 1 minutes when I surf.. scan scan suddenly ... wtf! I never gave permission like this.. I turn it off everything... while I browsing.. itself automatic back on and scan scan scan .. wtf! I already turn it off.. but why itself went ...

*glooming my mind off* Angrily fusterate!
So my hubby handle this stupid pc and discover it's totally spy sweeper is spies and trying to prevent you browsing or else.... in the way for no reason scan run into the hard drive all the time... So he attempt unistall it... Whoa... HUGE CHANGED... I'm so very fuk'n happy and went smooth.. no more scanning hard drive for no reason... I'm using no longer with spy sweeper!
Of course I do have other software where I using pretty quite well! :D

Well, I bought a called "Panda Titanium" There have antivirus and spyware are both. That mean you don't worry about virus and spyware. Because they already delete it. :D See! Very easy. But, you should have to check scan it. Because they make sure everything all right. And also you will not to worry to check update. They already set up update everyday. :D