Xbox 360 vs. Sony PS3

:lol: but Xbox is lack of Blu-ray player. :)

also lack full backwards compatiablity to Xbox games, built in wi-fi, ablitiy to install games to the HDD, (they should've done that way before the big Xbox live update came afew months ago) and a simple upgrade of an HDD.

upgrading HDD on PS3 is SO much easier and cheaper.

almost 90% of PSone and PS2 games working on PS3 (only on 20GB, 60GB, and older 80GB models)

So...in my view, the PS3 wins.

I'd pick PS3 over the Xbox 360 anyday and it has been my first choice since PS3 first came out.

Hell NO!!! I am support Playstation 3! I never forget that i have a XBOX Orginial when i get them since three month after screw up! So i won't buy Xbox Microsoft again! I have been using PS2 Orginial since almost 4 years and half!! Finally, i got a playstation 3 on this month! I am enjoying with my baby Playstation 3 80GB, i tell you it's BEST ONE!!

Hell NO!!! I am support Playstation 3! I never forget that i have a XBOX Orginial when i get them since three month after screw up! So i won't buy Xbox Microsoft again! I have been using PS2 Orginial since almost 4 years and half!! Finally, i got a playstation 3 on this month! I am enjoying with my baby Playstation 3 80GB, i tell you it's BEST ONE!!

Wow, you are really less info person.

PS2 has problem with reading error in last 8 years ago but issues on original Xbox is far more less than PS2 does.

You can't compare with PS3 with original Xbox, it's like apple to orange.

PS2 has problem with reading error in last 8 years ago but issues on original Xbox is far more less than PS2 does.

Oh really? No, I never have problem with PS2 since almost 4 years and half then? I always buy video games from GameShop or Walmart. I am support with Playstation, that's all i do

What do you mean by that am i really less info person?

What else you want me to give you some info, then?