Who's going to CSUN?

DoVip

The Master Poker
Premium Member
Reaction score
I might going to CSUN in Fall 2006. :fingersx:

Kewl beans! I planned on going to CSUN when I first finished high school, but decided not to -- and attended the local junior college for 8 years. When I did move to Los Angeles, I attended the El Camino College down by Inglewood, but only for a week as I moved back up to Northern California. Ha.
At least, get a chance to experience Los Angeles and its fast lane life. I did...for 3 years - had both good and bad experiences, but well worth it.

Recent CSUN grad here. Let me know if you have any questions about the campus.

I go to CSUN

I am currently a CSUN student. I am graduating this December

Dennis said:
Recent CSUN grad here. Let me know if you have any questions about the campus.

Are you APT. for CSUN now?

i want to go to csun. i haven't finish the application process yet, so i don't know if i'm going to be going. if i did, it would be in fall 2005.

Graduated from CSUN. :nana:

Feel free to ask me any questions you may have about CSUN.

CSUN is good if you are into liberal arts, health related fields, teaching, psychology etc......

But I will never live in Los Angeles again!!! During college years, I survived fires, riots, earthquakes, cockroaches, massive traffic jams on 405, endless bar hoppings and drunken trips to/from Tijuana.

But enjoy your stay there :)

Meg said:
CSUN is good if you are into liberal arts, health related fields, teaching, psychology etc......

Pfft, all degrees there are good. Drama, Business, Engineering, Liberal Studies/Education/Teaching (same thing), Pre-med Biology/Physics/Chemistry, Psychology, Recreation, Kinesiology (physical education), Computer Science, Mathematics, Geology, Geography, History, and.... Deaf Studies. :)