Travelling Makes A Better Life

Thi_smiletourvn

Reaction score
To whom it may concern:

I am a professional tour guide and tour operator in Vietnam. I have been guiding thousands of speaking people from many countries through years. I find those travellers very advantaged people who can travel round the world and enjoy many nice things. As a guide, I also find myself lucky to get paid to travel, make friends with many people and also enjoy many nice things with my travellers.

How about the deaf and HOH people? I believe they also wish to travel as far and long as those advantaged people. Money and time can be some of their main obstacles. Finding a destination tour operator who can make their trips safe and enjoyable is the next big obstacle after the above ones have been solved. However, there are more and more tour operators who are offering warm-hearted care and concern to those disadvantaged people. Smile Tours Service in Vietnam is one of those tour operators.

At the moment, we are working on a project to organize tours for deaf and HOH travellers in Vietnam. We are training a group of young Vietnamese deaf and HOH people to be tour guides. Some of them are working and some are studying at a professional teachers training course for deaf people. Besides, those deaf learners and some professional speaking guides are learning some sorts of popular signed language/gestured languages to be able to communicate with deaf and HOH travellers and their families from all over the world. Every tour will be handled by 2 guides: 1 speaking and 1 deaf. We will make good programs focusing on high security, beautiful sites, delicious food, beach hang-out, shopping, visits to schools and workshops for the disable, etc. Please have a look at our website for more information SMILE TOURS, TRAVEL VIETNAM, VIETNAM HOTELS, VIETNAM VISA, CUSTOMIZED TOURS CAMBODIA, LAOS