Saint's Row XBOX 360

dojosky3

Reaction score
who got this game and like it sofar ?

on the day it came out i was still not sure if i should get one or wait ...

that am i imed defmatrixense to see if he was gettin the game he said OF COURSE ! heh thats typical for him since hes a hardcore 360 game collector and buyer heh ...

then xgm3r sent me a text msg on our xbox 360 and i asked him abt the SR game he said its concept is like GTA and said if i liked GTA then i will like SR ... so in my mind i was never crazy abt GTA anyways fast forward to make the story short ...

that day SR came out i decided to say fuck it and go to my local blockbuster and asked em if they had SR in they said yeah it just arrived so i asked to rent it they said sure ...

brought it home then waited till at night time i started playing it and i like it a lot !!!

so am curious abt ur opinions of this game !! :D

who got this game and like it sofar ?

on the day it came out i was still not sure if i should get one or wait ...

that am i imed defmatrixense to see if he was gettin the game he said OF COURSE ! heh thats typical for him since hes a hardcore 360 game collector and buyer heh ...

then xgm3r sent me a text msg on our xbox 360 and i asked him abt the SR game he said its concept is like GTA and said if i liked GTA then i will like SR ... so in my mind i was never crazy abt GTA anyways fast forward to make the story short ...

that day SR came out i decided to say fuck it and go to my local blockbuster and asked em if they had SR in they said yeah it just arrived so i asked to rent it they said sure ...

brought it home then waited till at night time i started playing it and i like it a lot !!!

so am curious abt ur opinions of this game !! :D
Bro, you like it alots?? how comes? Will you buy it? how this game online??