Please help

competes2win

Reaction score
Hello, I'm a hearing college student working on a thesis project in order to graduate. My topic is deaf job discrimination, and I'm working closely with my ASL professor. It would help me if you guys can answer some of these questions for me out of your own experiences. Thanks so much for your help in advance. I know that this may be a lot of questions, so even if you only feel like answering some of them, it will be a big help for me.

1. What was it like growing up being deaf?
2. Did you go through hard times because you were deaf?
3. What school did you go to?
4. Was your school a mainstream public school or a special school for the deaf?
5. Do you have a job now?
6. What types of jobs did you have before?
7. Do you think that it is harder to earn a good job being deaf?
8. Do you think it is harder to earn a good education being deaf?
9. What places have you lived before?
10. Did you notice any differences between how people treated you in those places?
11. Have you ever been treated badly by a boss or other people you have worked with?

Hello, I'm a hearing college student working on a thesis project in order to graduate. My topic is deaf job discrimination, and I'm working closely with my ASL professor. It would help me if you guys can answer some of these questions for me out of your own experiences. Thanks so much for your help in advance. I know that this may be a lot of questions, so even if you only feel like answering some of them, it will be a big help for me.

10. Did you notice any differences between how people treated you in those places?
11. Have you ever been treated badly by a boss or other people you have worked with?

I wish but i can't give my privacy info out on this site but i can send you private message for sum info then

I wish but i can't give my privacy info out on this site but i can send you private message for sum info then