oh no

P

pinkster

Have you ever been drunk? I know this is a stupid question but I had to ask.

I am currently inebriated (ie intoxicated) at the moment. It is my first time getting drunk. I am feeling kind of happy. :) I am so sorry for .. being retarded. And for being underage. ok. :P

much love

Yes, been there...done that....

Be careful...don't listen to my movitating (sp?) urges in the chat room to turn on your webcam. :p

Pinkster -- been there done that being underage and drunk -- just use judgement please and i hope u dont end up :barf: all over the place :rofl: hahahaha :-x

wheee! i'm goody doogy drunky!

ooh excuse me plz lol *vomits on keyboard* aw damn...my mom's gonna wonder where all the smell comes from in the morning...

i dont live at home so you suck..

and my webcam is on but im not doing anythign bad.. im drunk not stupid... :) i just dont make sense.. :-*

Haha... I have never been drunk in my entire life and I rarely drink. But when I do.. I just drink like a bottle of wine cooler, that's about it. The reason I don't wanna be drunk because I don't wanna do something that I would regret for the rest of my life.

I havent done anything.. my roomie (who had the hots for me) when i told him "fuck you" he said "ok." I said get the hell out of my room - because i am that dedicated to david. :)

been there done that hundrend times :D through my college years is the worst. last time i got drunk was last saturday july 12th, blaast time. although meme not A.A. i'm just drinking once a while now, but first and second year at college i drink too much every weekend. now once a month or so, as long i am not with my son at that time :D

Been there Done that today... not entirely drunk... was buzzed few hours ago... so my best friend and I went nude swimming for awhile to cool my brain down then I drove back to home luckily no cops was around LOL...

Originally posted by pinkster
Have you ever been drunk? I know this is a stupid question but I had to ask.