NTID/RIT has.....

FutureGame2100

Reaction score
I heard of it. My friend told me that NTID/RIT has a high technology in the Cafeteria. I hope I would go to the NTID/RIT when I finish my high school. If you don't believe me then, GO TO SEE IT INTO NTID/RIT. I'm serious that is not some funny.

FutureGame2100 said:
I heard of it. My friend told me that NTID/RIT has a high technology in the Cafeteria. I hope I would go to the NTID/RIT when I finish my high school. If you don't believe me then, GO TO SEE IT INTO NTID/RIT. I'm serious that is not some funny.

I'm a student at RIT and I'm not sure what you are implying at this moment? Please clear it up. Thanks

Which cafeteria are you referring to? They have 9 places where you can get food from. I could say 10 but does "Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream Parlor" count?

Im finshing highschool next year and im going to be attending RIT and im leaving this april to visit RIT... Tell me more about it, Im gonna be doing gaming devolping there

Tony Montana said:
Im finshing highschool next year and im going to be attending RIT and im leaving this april to visit RIT... Tell me more about it, Im gonna be doing gaming devolping there
Finishing high school this or next year? Are you a junior or senior in high school? If you're a junior, I'm guessing that you'll be coming for EYF this summer. If you're a senior, I guess you'll be here for SVP.

:dunno: I have no idea what you are talking about? Few people I know were former student of RIT/NTID and been almost aware about that area -- Clear it up then I might understand better...

MizzDeaf said:
:dunno: I have no idea what you are talking about? Few people I know were former student of RIT/NTID and been almost aware about that area -- Clear it up then I might understand better...
Let's see if I can make a few clarifications: