Let me be your Missus for the day

Missus_Philos0phyK

Reaction score
ask me anything... totally random is permitted. or tell me something!?

heres my mini-bio if you wish to know a little.

i am keeping it short and sweet so you get the idea of who i am. enjoy!

Name: Kiandra M (Key-nd-rah, M)

Eyes: Black!

Hair: Brunette!

Friends: they are here and there.

Height:5′Ft Seven”

Nicknames: Kinky(mind you, it rhymed with “kiki”)

Here for: blogging you

Orientation: straight in the hood.

Hometown: Texas

Body type:more to love.

Ethnicity: African-American.

Religion: not applied to this context.

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Children: Uncertain, time will tell.

Education: In College.

this is my mini-bio.

:wave:

right now i am majoring in digital graphics, i am not happy with that. so i decide to change my major all over again as social worker.. but that digital graphic was my secondary career.. it doesn't sit well in my butt.

speaking of cats... yesterday i went over to my aunts for a mexican dinner. i actually first i came out of shower, feeling clean and freshed up before leaving. then i ate some dinner in a bowl..

for some reasons, i realized the cat got in the heat, lurking around on my legs. purring.. just to creep me out. i told my cousins that she got a lesbian cat. i dont even own a cat or dogs.

i dont know what/how in the hell does with that cat got in the heat for me.

not that i dont like dogs or cats, i do love both to death, would own one of each.

boy, aint that little brat kitten is hot for me?! eeek!:eek3:

speaking of cats... yesterday i went over to my aunts for a mexican dinner. i actually first i came out of shower, feeling clean and freshed up before leaving. then i ate some dinner in a bowl..

for some reasons, i realized the cat got in the heat, lurking around on my legs. purring.. just to creep me out. i told my cousins that she got a lesbian cat.

i dont know what/how in the hell does with that cat got in the heat for me.