I do any work in art, design, and drafting.

UpstNYDesigner

Reaction score
Hey everyone! My name is Mark and I am an Independent Designer, Artist, and Drafter. I am a professional member of American Drafting Design Association.

I can design, illustrate, and do drafting in fields of industrial, product, transportation, and architectural. I can provide you new concepts of products, or update your old vehicle with overhaulin look. Similar to Pimp my ride and Overhaulin' with Chip Foose. Have that whole new look on your vehicle--car, snowmobile, SUV, truck, ATCs, ATVs, motorcycle, and marine products.

I can illustrate your favorite vehicle or house or your business. If you have a business, you need a product design or architectural design, I will be happy to do it for you!

I can also murals and room painting as well as interior design.

Please email me for pricing and to provide me projects for you!

Here how it works, you email me for a project, I tell you the price. Once accepted, I do the project but with a retainer put down first. 50 percent retainer and then I do the project and you pay off rest when completed.

Email me your pictures for illustration or ask me for my address to snail mail me materials you want me to work on. All materials will be returned with the completed project.

Or for murals, room painting, etc. I come on site to do the projects. I prefer in Upstate NY and Northern PA locations only.

Thank you for your time and I work on the projects you need me to do.

Mark

Damn, I wish I own a house now cuz I am sure I will have a project for u! I LOVE interior designing but since I have no formal background in it, I could use a 2nd mind to help me brainstorm. I will keep u in mind when I buy a house. We hope in 2008. *crossing* fingers.

Shel, sure and I will be here when you need to get in touch. You better have my email address since that will last much longer than this. Never know! LOL!

Sure, anytime you need my help! Please do! Take care! Marco