I Am Male Single Any Woman That Want Me?

pureheart

Reaction score
Hellllo My Name Is Jeff I Am A Man Of 39 Yrs Old.i Am Tall Handsome I Need A Real Love....am Deaf But Am Working I Need A Lady That Will Be Mine.

:confused: You posted in photo forum and I do not see no photo. So where is it? :whistle:

pureheart is a deaf lawyer??? :confused: :dunno:

Check his profile:

I am a deaf lawyer.

pureheart said:
Hellllo My Name Is Jeff I Am A Man Of 39 Yrs Old.i Am Tall Handsome I Need A Real Love....am Deaf But Am Working I Need A Lady That Will Be Mine.

Yeah a pureheart of scam...

misleading info there, must be some guy from Nigeria trying to lure a woman...gotta be careful.

Pureheart supposed to post in the Deaf Dating site. Not here. And since there is nuthin' more on the profile of his in the Yahoo. No pic, no story, no links. It's best that a lady shouldn't fall into a trap of his. We'll wait and see if he'll respond soon. Hmmm.... a "deaf lawyer"?? Com'on. Most lawyers have wonderful grammar skills, even a couple of deaf lawyers have 'em too.

Doesn't make sense:
pureheart said:

Too many capital letters. There should be a period after "Jeff." And there should be a space between a period and an "I". Hmmmm... where is the "I" before an "am" and there should be a comma between, "working" and "I".... doesn't make sense. "But" should be replace with "however" or "nevertheless." Where is an "and" between "tall" and "handsome?" Hmmmm...what else? Ahhh, there is one more: "I need a real love" should be omitted from it, it's distasteful. "Real love" is something that is more than just a loving. :eek: Hmmm.... might slap an "alert" label on it. :Oops: A lawyer wouldn't type that way even if there is a deaf lawyer.

It should be like this: