Hello from Texas!

EarthyTx

Reaction score
Hello to ya all!! I am NEW to this AllDeaf... I am looking forward to become a new member! I wanted to announce briefly before I go to bed! Geez... it's already 1:20am... I am a mother of three children and married. I am also college student; into third year to get Bachelor of Science degree in Health Information Management. Anyways, here is my briefly announcement:

Seeking a Hostess in Texas​

I am a home based business consultant for Southern Living at Home. I am only Deaf consultant in Texas and use fully ASL. It's a decorating, entertaining and organizing accents for your home such as kitchen, bedrooms, bathroom, outdoor and much more....​

Seeking in hostess their party; invite friends, family or neighbors then provide the refreshments.​

At the end of the party, the guests would order from the catalog and you will earn the products for FREE and 50% off! The higher your party sales, the more you get! PLUS you will receive the surprise gift from me for your hostess! The party should be last 2-3 hours.

If you are interested- Please contact me for details!
(Yes, I am willing to travel anywhere in Texas if you need me!)

Thank you!
:ty::ty::ty:

Tiffany Scofield,
Independent Consultant
www.southernlivingathome.com/tscofield
[/COLOR]

Hello,

Welcome to Alldeaf and enjoy your stay here :)

Yeah, it's like a Tupperware party. But its somewhat boring because it is just a plastic containers etc.... Southern Living at Home is even better! There are many home decors such as living room, dining room, bathroom, outdoor living and much more!! Plenty of creative! I love doing that and going to people's home for party.

~Tiffany

Hello
Welcome . I am in TX also in Houston . sounds like a good party do online parties also ?

Kim