Helllloooooo :)

meASLstudent

Reaction score
Hello everyone!

I am a ASL student who will graduate in May. I want to be an interpreter. I know English and Spanish. Spanish is my first language. I'm from New Orleans, LA. I love to meet people and chat all the time! I hope to meet you all :)

Have a great day!

I don't know Spanish but I have been told I have to learn it :P

Welcome to AD! :wave:

Hello everyone!

I am a ASL student who will graduate in May. I want to be an interpreter. I know English and Spanish. Spanish is my first language. I'm from New Orleans, LA. I love to meet people and chat all the time! I hope to meet you all :)

Have a great day!

Nice to meet you! I am a student too but currently inbetween schools and I think it is going to take me a while (maybe 4-6 yrs) to finish because I am planning on going to school half time (when I have the money to). I was class of 2010 back in the day though so I congratulate you! When will you take your certification test? Do you already interpret like for friends/etc? I have info about interpreter/sign conferences on my blog if you want to check it out!

:welcome: to AllDeaf forum. Have fun reading and posting all the threads here. See you around here. :wave:

Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US) AppleWebKit/532.5 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/4.0.249.89 Safari/532.5)

Hutt5asl said:

how r u reply then welcome alldeaf me..?

Nice to meet you! I am a student too but currently inbetween schools and I think it is going to take me a while (maybe 4-6 yrs) to finish because I am planning on going to school half time (when I have the money to). I was class of 2010 back in the day though so I congratulate you! When will you take your certification test? Do you already interpret like for friends/etc? I have info about interpreter/sign conferences on my blog if you want to check it out!