download subtitles TV series from internet?

ukdeafguy

Reaction score
Hi,

Recently, i ve missed several episodes on good programme called Invasion.

So i am new to downloading internet tv programmes. I never used it before because i dont know anything about it and i didnt even try it because there are so many different kind of formats.

Where can i find, how or which websites can i download tv programmes with subtitles from internet?

Is there any a guide for how to download TV programmes with subtitles for the deaf net users?

Any help appricated.

Thank you

UKDeafGuy :stupid:

You might find some on Usenet, but like a lot of the other things you find on the internet, the captions might be stripped.

ABC's streaming site may have some information...but I've noticed that internet video providers don't usually give a rat's ass about subtitles or cc. I hate that.

it easy u can click by u torrent.

Hi,

Recently, i ve missed several episodes on good programme called Invasion.

So i am new to downloading internet tv programmes. I never used it before because i dont know anything about it and i didnt even try it because there are so many different kind of formats.

Where can i find, how or which websites can i download tv programmes with subtitles from internet?

Is there any a guide for how to download TV programmes with subtitles for the deaf net users?

Any help appricated.

Thank you

UKDeafGuy :stupid:

u can type ''www.utorrentreactor.net''the click t.v progamme then see and click invasion then goto open subtitles.org click 'I' then click invasion then click download it.it will be done ok

how do I shot subtitles:

Subtitles | Latest subtitles
DivX SubTitles - Best place on the net for DivX and DVD subtitles!
Subtitles for Divx and DVD

Hell why not just go into google and type in subtitles and the name of your movie or television series while you are at it?

What do you do with these subtitle files?!