Does anyone like to Crochet??

S

Star

Does anyone like to crochet? Would like to share crochet pattern. Do you have idea ?? I would share my crochet pattern with you.:)

I used to crochet years ago, last time I was making dishcloth out of crochet. It was fun while it lasted. :)

I wish I could find free time to learn how
to do the crochet, knit and Quilt stuff

I learned how to sew a vest with skirt,
dress etc when I was a little girl... but
I have NOT sew anything for years Sigh !!!

Does anyone like to crochet? Would like to share crochet pattern. Do you have idea ?? I would share my crochet pattern with you.:)

Hi, I love do crochet!!!!!! I wish i can share my pattern with you but alldeaf wont let me put pic in their website. werid.

Reba, thanks for posting me. Its had been while. So, I like to continues to talk about it.

ghsh1996, I see you love to crochet. Just don't give up. I have been doing crochet for 5 yrs. I am still doing it. I can share with you. You don't need pics to share. You can write explain or I can give you websites for crochet pattern central.
My daughter is 4 yrs old, she loves to watch me while I'm crocheting. She always say make me a blanket! So I did make it for her. I will teach her when she is older enough. Just keep it up. Find your time and learn to crochet. I know you can do it.:)

ghsh1996, I see you love to crochet. Just don't give up. I have been doing crochet for 5 yrs. I am still doing it. I can share with you. You don't need pics to share. You can write explain or I can give you websites for crochet pattern central.
My daughter is 4 yrs old, she loves to watch me while I'm crocheting. She always say make me a blanket! So I did make it for her. I will teach her when she is older enough. Just keep it up. Find your time and learn to crochet. I know you can do it.:)

Great, I will never give up on crochets. you can give me your website for crochet?