Do you like and dislike during pregnancy?

Pinky

Reaction score
In my thought about pregnancy. This is my first time experience during pregnancy. I'm third trimester now. I have 8 to 9 weeks left to go!
The thread is welcome for experience during pregnancy and past pregnancy only.

What is your like and dislike??

Like:

feel my baby's movements
baby's hiccups
ultrasounds with big flat screen tv
baby's heartbeat
extra rest with cozy pillow and full recliner chair
take nap
eat well
must take prenatal vitamins supplement daily
fashion maternity clothes
think positive
do scrapbook for baby
baby shower party

Dislike:
Nausea
morning sickness in first trimester
heartburn
gas
nosebleeds
gum bleed from toothbrush
uterus get stretch to pain
backache
hips aches
smell sensitive
craving to weird food
discomfort in sleep position on sides and can't sleep to lay on back
get out of bed and belly pain
calves cramps in bed and get up
clothes get tight to maternity
maternity's pant with stretch cover the belly make not comfort
Moody swing sometime
Can't do trim my toenails and let somebody do it for me because of hips and legs can get hurt
limited on nutrition like can't eat shellfish, some seafoods and drink alcohol
limited on caffeine of coffee and tea
sick

will add more.

LOL! I have never loved being pregnant twice! However I do want to have my blooded children therefore I was stuck by getting pregnant twice. Needless to say, that i am so relieved that my pregnancy with babies were doing well. Sorry if my talking sounds so negetively comments about pregnancy.

edit to add:

While I was pregnant with my girl, and I was always craving a mint cc ice cream and I was pregnant with my boy, i was always craving a beef group.

With my pregnancies, I often didn't feel so good only in the begining of the first trimester from having lots of morning sickness and nauseas, uncomfortable and felt so limited.

Last edited: