Curious and Who is Crazymanw00t?

Crazymanw00t

Reaction score
Hi everyone on www.alldeaf.com,

My name is Eric Jindra. My birthdates is Nov-25-1985 and I am 19 yrs old. I am Californian. 6'2, Dirty Blonde, Black Eye, 265 lbs with few fat lbs. and I have mostly of built body. I am strong believer of Christian. I am republican person. I graduated from CSDF with class of 2004 (California School for the Deaf, Fremont). I am student of Gallaudet University and major in History, Government, and Economics.

I have many interests and hobbies. I can name few of it but it will take a week to type all up my interest and hobbies on this thread. Ok, my hobbies are paintball, German cars, history information, reading bible, social with Christian fellows, spreading gospel to others, water sports, snow sports, hunting, traveling, watch DVD movies, dogs, webdesign, photoshop, taking high quality pictures, Flash MX Pro, etc.

My website, http://jindra.aofrozencity.com -Soon it will be major changes from what you will view it on right now. It will be 100% Marcomedia Flash website with many high quality pictures, "Power Point" on some subjects, Gospel about Jesus Christ, and events around at Gallaudet University. Right now I am laying out the website and filling up with works. The project will may complete after Feb. You may wonder what is www.aofrozencity.com It is a general website with jokes and info.

If you have any questions and feel free to ask me.

BTW, I often hangs out around at www.GermanTechnik.com It is a forum of German Cars.

Welcome to Alldeaf Crazymanw00t! Have a good time reading and posting in here and also hope your stay will be a pleasant one as well! :)

Herzlich Willkommen zu AD.

Come to share your posts with us here! :mrgreen:

Liebling:-))) said:
Herzlich Willkommen zu AD.

Come to share your posts with us here! :mrgreen:

Danke und nizza, zum Sie treffen.

I know little German and I am learning it at Gally.

German, you say?