Reaction score
check out our website

AVON Representative Mary

Need Help e.mail

Available VP too

Thank you

Mary and Richard

Last edited by a moderator:
hey i wanna know how do u set up for avon? i like to sell people around my hometown..

Back in 1996 or 1997, before i became Transman and i was trying to selling avon products in our ex-hometown where we used to live there and very few ppl were interested but after that stopped buying from me that time as i was having hard time selling those to hearies and most of hearies are indian (india) and some of our neighborhood already had their avon representative in their area... that makes me unsuccessful to selling that in my ex-area!!! So, i did quit becoming avon representative and also i was tupperware representative too but again unsuccessful one!!! Oh well... And i almost become Kirby Vacuum cleaner salesperson in a few months ago but i rather not going door to door representative as i am not good at it!!! Oh well again!!!!

Back in 1996 or 1997, before i became Transman and i was trying to selling avon products in our ex-hometown where we used to live there and very few ppl were interested but after that stopped buying from me that time as i was having hard time selling those to hearies and most of hearies are indian (india) and some of our neighborhood already had their avon representative in their area... that makes me unsuccessful to selling that in my ex-area!!! So, i did quit becoming avon representative and also i was tupperware representative too but again unsuccessful one!!! Oh well... And i almost become Kirby Vacuum cleaner salesperson in a few months ago but i rather not going door to door representative as i am not good at it!!! Oh well again!!!!