Can you help me please :)

mrs_F

Reaction score
Hi everybody!

My name is Flóra and I am a student at Karlstad University in (middle) Sweden. Right now I am writing my bachelor's thesis in psychology. My goal with the thesis is to gain a broader understanding of how deaf people perceive themselves and hearing people. I also want a better understanding of people's attitudes on CI, cochlea implantation.

I am looking for respondents to my study to gain further knowledge of deaf people´s subjective opinions on these subjects.

If you are interested in participating in the study, please contact me. The interviews can be done by mail or other form of chat, what ever suits you.

I guarantee full confidentiality and no one can find out that I have interviewed you.

If you are interested to participate as an informant in my study or if you have any additional questions, please contact me.

I realize that you must be really tired of all these stupid questions from” the hearing world” :hmm: . But I would be truly greatful if you could help me with this study. I belive that the hearing world should gain a lot by learning more from deaf people instead of listening to a medical viewpoint.

Looking forward to interviewing you.

Sincerely

Flóra Forsberg

teacherstudent, Karlstad University

E-mail: flora.forsberg@yahoo.com

Hi everybody!

My name is Flóra and I am a student at Karlstad University in (middle) Sweden. Right now I am writing my bachelor's thesis in psychology. My goal with the thesis is to gain a broader understanding of how deaf people perceive themselves and hearing people. I also want a better understanding of people's attitudes on CI, cochlea implantation.

I am looking for respondents to my study to gain further knowledge of deaf people´s subjective opinions on these subjects.

If you are interested in participating in the study, please contact me. The interviews can be done by mail or other form of chat, what ever suits you.