Boy, 12, charged in beating death of toddler

Calvin

In Hazzard County
Super Moderator
Premium Member
Reaction score
Boy charged with killing toddler - Crime & courts - MSNBC.com

This is so sad :(

I think 12 years old is a bit too young to babysit. Why would a 12 years old boy blow a temper and beat a baby to death cuz he was watching tv. That blows and disheartening to know a preteenage boy would do such a horrible thing.

Very sad :(

They are supposing to charge mother for child neglectioge. Why do she allows 12 years old to babysit his siblings for? It's irresponsiblity of her.

The boy's actions is something beyond 'normal'--using a bat. Ugghh!!

Everything else pertaining his age, home alone while his younger siblings are under his care is questionable and debatable, however, the 'actions' alone is repulsive and disturbing.

~RR

I didn't know that some of people think a 12 years old children would be a bad babysitter... I have some of bad experiences with 12 years old children who babysitted me.

My (female) cousin told me she will kill me when I was sleeping. She told me she will wait till I sleep then she will walk to the kitchen and pick up the knife and stabbing on my chest with knife. She told me those when I was laying on the bed, I asked her if we was friend, right? She silenced and yeah you are right... Let's go sleep together..

Other my cousin (female) who babysitted me, she would force me to do anything with the watergun. My brother and cousin (male) saw what she did to me so my brother and cousin (male) decide to take the water hose from outside into the house and shoot the water all over on her and other my cousin (female) both inside the house.

I am very sorry about the infact.. I hope that little boy learn his lesson NEVER abuse or anything to children, it's terrible... :(