Bluetooth accessories for Phonak Nadia

goldpony

Reaction score
I'm looking for an opinion and/or advice on any Bluetooth compatible that will work with Phonak Nadia. I just got this new hearing aids and I have a lot to learn how to use this. I enjoy listen to music with NoiZfree Dual Silhouette Cellphone Telecoil with my old hearing aids but it won't work with this hearing aids. Is there any recommended Bluetooth headset that I could use with my ComPilot?? Or any transmitter adapter that I can use with my iPod?? I would love to hear advantages and disadvantages for using the Bluetooth technology. I also would like to know about Bluetooth compatible regular landline phone. Remember, I'm just learning and please help me learn. I surely appreciate it.
goldpony

I'm looking for an opinion and/or advice on any Bluetooth compatible that will work with Phonak Nadia. I just got this new hearing aids and I have a lot to learn how to use this. I enjoy listen to music with NoiZfree Dual Silhouette Cellphone Telecoil with my old hearing aids but it won't work with this hearing aids. Is there any recommended Bluetooth headset that I could use with my ComPilot?? Or any transmitter adapter that I can use with my iPod?? I would love to hear advantages and disadvantages for using the Bluetooth technology. I also would like to know about Bluetooth compatible regular landline phone. Remember, I'm just learning and please help me learn. I surely appreciate it.
goldpony

I am no expert but do have a T-coil program added to my Nadia (no extra hardware just a program). In my case I am using it with the Williams Personal PA Receiver at my church. I happen to prefer a neckloop to the earhook but either works.