Anyone who is animation or other multimedia designers? ^_^

geekchick

Reaction score
Giddy Everyone,

Im new here at alldeaf.com. I just want to know if anyone who is animation or other multimedia design in this alldeaf.com site? Anyone else who have experiences with some programs?

Im a university student to study as multimedia design to become a animation/ visual effect.

I have experiences some programs:
-After Effects CS3
-Photoshop CS3
-Illustration CS3
-Dreamwaver CS3
-Flash CS3
-Lightwave 9
-Final Cut Pro HD
-iStopMotion
-Director

cheers,
Geekchick ^_^

I'm Photoshop CS/Imageready whore. I'm only design pictures, and some animations in the imageready. I need to practice more with Flash/Dreamweaver, which I am reallllllllllly suck at right now.

I'm Photoshop CS/Imageready whore. I'm only design pictures, and some animations in the imageready. I need to practice more with Flash/Dreamweaver, which I am reallllllllllly suck at right now.

Giddy Authentic,
That is good when you practice with these program. I don't know how to use imageready because this program is good for website as animation and rollover.
Flash is good for animation and web. You can check out "Happy Tree friends" from the website.
Cheers,
Geekchick ^_^

I am curious these software: Fireworks and Photoshop. Which of these software that give you more flexible and less hours of work?

I am curious these software: Fireworks and Photoshop. Which of these software that give you more flexible and less hours of work?

ok, there is two very different programs. Photoshop is good for edit the image and also good for still image as title for some of print, film, dvd menu (dvd studio pro) and other such as animation for still image.
Firework is good for design in website and bit same as Illustration program but Web designers who didn’t need Photoshop’s high-end print-preparation and editing features (save time for pre-loading in your website).