Another surveyer...

jklai

Reaction score
Ah, I'm ashamed that I fell into the "those who wants to do interviews/questions/surveys" category from the sticky thread. However, I cannot deny that that is partially the reason why I'm here. Regardless, I still feel a need to properly introduce myself here, so here we go: I'm a biomedical engineering student working on a potential cheaper/simpler noninvasive alternative to cochlear implants and hearing aids. Right now I'm just taking a general survey to better understand the needs of potential users. If you have any experience with such devices, I would love it if you were to help me out by completing the survey on the link below!

http://www.alldeaf.com/hearing-aids...r-implant-hearing-aid-improvement-survey.html

Again, I apologize for being another person "who wants to do interviews/questions/surveys."

:welcome: to Alldeaf, jklai. :)

I would just like to make a note that if you want people to do your survey, I suggest you be active throughout the forum for a little bit to let people get to know you. I've read that a lot of people feel like lab rats when people do this stuff on here. I never answer the serveys anyways. I'm sure that if people get to know you a little bit, they will be more apt to answer your questions. :)

Be sure to read this thread first before you post the survey, questions, etc.

Thanks.

:welcome: to Alldeaf, jklai. :)

I would just like to make a note that if you want people to do your survey, I suggest you be active throughout the forum for a little bit to let people get to know you. I've read that a lot of people feel like lab rats when people do this stuff on here. I never answer the serveys anyways. I'm sure that if people get to know you a little bit, they will be more apt to answer your questions. :)