Your experiences with Twins, triplets and higher multiples.

What is your experience with multiple births?

• I am a twin.

Votes: 3 15.8%
  • I am part of a group of triplets/ quadruplets/tuplets

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I am the parent of a twin

Votes: 1 5.3%
  • I am the parent of a triplet/quadruplet/tuplets

• Some of my friends are/were twins

Votes: 5 26.3%
  • Some of my friends are/were triplets/quadruplets/tuplets

• I know someone who has had triplets/quadruplets.

• I am a teacher with twins or higher multiples in my class.

• I only know about multiples higher then twins from reading news.

• Other.

Votes: 7 36.8%

• Total voters

dreama

Reaction score
Are you a twin, triplet or higher multiple?
Are you a parent of twins, triplets etc...
Do you know anyone who has had triplets, Quadruplets.

Please share your experiences here. I've also created a thread about IVT in contraversal thread to debate the ethnics of multiples. This thread is just for sharing your experience on the matter without getting into the ethnics of it all.

my friend (who I also was in relationship with) is the twin. in my elementary school, I was good friend with the twin brothers. At my high school prom, I was sandwiched by twin girls. My old best friend has a twin sister but it was stillbirth - choked to death by umbilical cord.

in my experience with the twins - even though they think the same but they are very different in terms of personality and interest.

Thanks for sharing Jiro. I also had a friend in high school who was a twin.

Moderators: could you please alter my poll to allow for multiple options.

there no vote as relatives with twins so i vote others

i had cousins who were twins but they are gone now.

I am not a twins,, But twins do run on both of my family sides. Sometimes even to have twins can skip generations.

I didn't vote because I can choose them of them or so.