What are your hobbies ?

lloveparis

Tell me what your hobbies are.
As you now can tell, i'm a writer. l love writing, and i'm trying to write a novel set in the 1960's . l started that story 12 months ago and told myself would do it in 6 months, but l'm still only quarter of the way on the first draft. lv got boxes full of children stories and short stories and poetry but never got round to sending them to publishes. l love poetry and i'm on several Poetry forums and this last year iv been writing music lyrics. Im trying to finish one of my song lyric's off to enter a competition where the winners lyric will be put to music plus a whole load of other prizes. Im a comper as l said in one of my threads, but l also love Genealogy, which l only do my research in the Winter . lv done both my side and my husband s side of the family and got back to 1786 so far. Its a really interesting hobby and l recommend Genealogy.
So as you can see i try to keep very busy when i'm able as it keeps me from getting bored as i'm housebound.
l'd love to hear about any hobbies you have ?

Masteli

Traveling is a part of my life. I can say it's really my hobby. I work remotely so basically, I travel the world all the time. I have already been to more than 30 countries and even the pandemic didn't affect my plans. Currently, I am planning my next trip and can't decide where to go. Share your favorite spots, please. By the way, do you use any websites/apps to plan trips? I came across travel2be reviews and want to try it.

Last edited:

x1heavy

Horseback, Chess, Computer building and designing (For myself), Living history,model work in various sources. Trains, trucking and so on.