Summer job

kevbo

Premium Member
Reaction score
A few hours ago, I just got email from my boss from Camp Kirby last summer and asked me if I am still interested in working at Kirby this Summer again. Look like I am all set up. ;)

me, I'll most likely work in an office working as a graphic designer. I'll probably take a short vacation in the middle of summer to visit my friend in Texas.

Don't know if i am going to get a job. I'll be graduating from RIT and I think I wanna break and have fun before going back.

Originally posted by BostonIceFire
Don't know if i am going to get a job. I'll be graduating from RIT and I think I wanna break and have fun before going back.

that's what i am doing right now. i'll go back there when i have enough money and a place to live in rochester.

Originally posted by BostonIceFire
Did you work at YLC as a counselor last summer? If so, how was it and how much did you get paid?

I have been working for 3 years at my town's high school's job program which it was supported by my county's gov'ment.

I worked for clerical office work for two years then car washing service for a year. I like car washing service, so I could get a lot of tips by washing the cars. :cool2:

I will be helping Levi this summer. He has to much work for just himself.

mammogram%20Web.jpg

I plan to get a second job and keep myself busy over the summer. Don't know what kind of job, though, but as long as they pay me good enough it's all good.