PSN PS3 Users

JClarke

AD Veteran
Premium Member
Reaction score
Hello gentlemen and ladies (if you are a PS3 gamer, why not.)

I am just wondering if you are already joined with PSN for your PS3, I have purchased my new PS3 yesterday and I have joined with PSN and I would like to play some few games with some of you fellow AD'ers, I don't see why not.

My PSN is scruffyjake87 - If you wat to add me, please leave a message in my inbox (PS3) so I know who you are. :cool2:

But at first, I am a newbie, how does the PSN online gaming work?

Well, you need more games: littlebigplanet is a must buy, granturismo5 Prologue, and call of duty world at war (my 8 deaf friends playing there now) and there's good games coming soon. I will add you on my psn tomorrow. Enjoy your PS3 experience, and don't forget to try PS3 Home.

Well, you need more games: littlebigplanet is a must buy, granturismo5 Prologue, and call of duty world at war (my 8 deaf friends playing there now) and there's good games coming soon. I will add you on my psn tomorrow. Enjoy your PS3 experience, and don't forget to try PS3 Home.

I am after littlebigplanet but money talks :roll: will get ahold of it when I have the money. my PS3 Home is having trouble connecting since there is an network error displayed whenever I attempt to connect - WTF

Deaf gamers PSN:

Nathan3000
Phil1017
CrazySnow86
DAaZzY02
Dark_Assain
DeafJerzy201
DevilishlyFurious
Evilwolf23
extancy
FreakySteelX
GesuchtSnake
GTFoE
GuySmoke420
Halfdeaf007
LayDeeSlipPurr
Loftboy13
Machete97
mrquincy
Pixiegurl7
whittyb0yki113r
Wickified
Winnie2087
X-KLiPs
xLBx2xGIOx
Xestor (me)

Deaf gamers PSN:

Nathan3000
Phil1017
CrazySnow86
DAaZzY02
Dark_Assain
DeafJerzy201
DevilishlyFurious
Evilwolf23
extancy
FreakySteelX
GesuchtSnake
GTFoE
GuySmoke420
Halfdeaf007
LayDeeSlipPurr
Loftboy13
Machete97
mrquincy
Pixiegurl7
whittyb0yki113r
Wickified
Winnie2087
X-KLiPs
xLBx2xGIOx
Xestor (me)

Are they mostly from AD or some are not?