I ve got deaf community say VP-200 shit! Is that true???

which is better VP-100 or VP-200

• VP-100

Votes: 2 10.5%
  • VP-200

Votes: 17 89.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

xentra

Reaction score
I though VP-200 gateway more strict than VP-100???

I am still waiting to get my VP-200. Anyone who has VP 200, pls respond to the question about it being shitty?

Xentra,
you got vp 100 or 200 ?

I did emailed to sorenson company in Canada and have not got vp at all... since a year.
Wha.. a joke?

I'm not here to wait for vp get it one... forget it...
Which good thing I have my own vp i2eyes... :)

I supposed to know he heard the story about VP-200 shitty from his deaf community. His comment did not say about if he has it or not? My girlfriend and I studied new VP-200 features. We love it. I can say that new VP-200 is much improved over VP-100. Gateway I think something about network specific?

That's not what I heard, I heard VP-200 is alot better than VP-100 ( which is what I got )....

yea that vp 200 is better more than vp 100.. i have vp 200 here at my home.. my bf and i love it!!!

TweetyBird,

How make difference features compare vp100 vs vp200 ?

I'm very curious 'bout this one.

Ok i will tell you how different between vp100 and vp200?

Vp100 <~~don't have flashed show and don't have red small show which missed called also there don't have *No calls* that mean blocked which no one incoming call thur ur vp which don't have show red flashed small

vp200<~~dose have flashed show and dose have red small will show missed called no matter how many you get missed called it'll show that also there have *No calls* blocked which no one incoming call thur vp but it'll noticed red flashed small that mean you get missed call also ects also while you on VP with someone so you will noticed when person who try Vp you it'll show name with phone number as called id like sista TB explain about that :)