Hi

I am 39 yrs single and live in Copperas Cove, Texas. I am hard of hearing.
 
Last edited:

Smithtr

G.G.H.T
Premium Member
Hello are you search you dating woman? why not I advise deaf community people community. I advise deaf people social network community
I don't recommand to fb . my suggest to you deaf club. it cause depend on you.

It is depend on hard situation you!
 

deafdyke

Well-Known Member
HOH and apahsia? Sure you don't mean apraxia?
And why not transfer to that deaf college in Big Spring or NTID or even Gally?(I know people who are older who are both attending those colleges)
 
I am 41 year old single and no kids. I live in Copperas Cove, Texas. I am hard of hearing and sign language. I love baseball cards collection, video game ride bicycle, and camping. I am go culinary arts in Killeen, Texas.

I am shy at first, but as we become closer. I can easily loosen up. would like to meet new people in my community to become friend with and hopefully meet the woman of my dreams.

I have aphasia a language disorder affecting my speech or reading or writing but I know what I want to say. it is so frustrating! Life didn't go as planned. But I am adjusting to my aphasia. it is not easy. I hope we can stay in touch. It hope me improve to communicate with others. Aphasia can be lonely. Stay in touch.

About me
Hobbies; baseball cards
Body type; slender
Movies; comedy, SCI-FI, horror, and action
Orientation; straight
Hair color, blond
Ethnicity; Caucasian
Education level; graduate school
Drink; wine
Socially I am; shy at first warm up quickly, loner
Food related; Chinese, Mexican
Drug; no
I'm looking for; friend only, dating
Individuality; tattoos
 
Top