Hello from Southern California

Aquaman

Reaction score
Hi everybody,

I'm deaf, 31-years-old, very fit and single. I choose Aquaman as my user-name because I dive, surf, spearfish, kiteboard, fish, and kayak. Name anything that has to do with the ocean and it's very likely that I do it. :wave: Besides my real first name was taken.

I'm also a teacher and love it.

I signed up just for the hell of it. I'm not sure what I hope to learn, or accomplish here, if anything. Time will tell.

-Aquaman

Sweet! Do make yourself home at AllDeaf and feel free to ask around! ;)

By the way, Welcome to AllDeaf

:wave:

Thank you all for the warm welcome.

Gnarly, why do I have the feeling we already know each other? I didn't mention anything about living in San Diego in this thread... :shock:

-Aquaman

1.gif
to AD.. I hope you will enjoy the stay with us and happy posting away! :)

Hi Aquaman! I just joined today so hello from a new member! See you around on the board.

Hi, hi newbie from NZ, and hi. :)

OK Gnarly, I found a picture of you - Don't think we know each other already. Nice to meetcha.

-Aquaman

Thank you all for the warm welcome.

Gnarly, why do I have the feeling we already know each other? I didn't mention anything about living in San Diego in this thread... :shock:

-Aquaman

You mentioned San Diego in your reply to uhh AJ's post about mavericks.
Sorry for the scare!

Hi, I think I know you becuz your description is like someone I know who lives on the North coast of S.D. county--I live up this way too.

Welcome to AD!!

:welcome: to the AD forum! Enjoy it.

I had used to live in San Diego until I graduated from a community college. Maybe, we already knew each other...

Gnarly, I figured as much. You sure get around don't you? Forum wise I mean. :giggle:

Hi Silly Cat - I think I know who you are. :) Are you going camping with us this weekend?