Is that okay to dating your co-worker?

illustrator

Reaction score
I tried once, but it never work out between us. :|

Nah...I worked as a resturant manager...so I always told those waitresses during their interviews that I was gay..

I did that just so they won't try to use their woman tactics to make me feel pitful to help them out doing their job. :p

ive dated a co-worker YEARS ago (1989 to 91) and even tho we split up after almost 3 years together we are still on good terms and friendly with eachother :D

guess back then it was a bit more accepted than it is now qq :dunno: if thats the case

Originally posted by SilenceGold
Nah...I worked as a resturant manager...so I always told those waitresses during their interviews that I was gay..

:rofl: and i wonder what their reactions are NOW when they find out u are straight and have married up :laugh2:

it sucks. I have done it many time and I never seem to learn that it is not a good idea

Originally posted by Fly Free
:rofl: and i wonder what their reactions are NOW when they find out u are straight and have married up :laugh2:

I haven't seen any of them since I started to date Lisa.

Yes, I have wondered about that...probably would end up hurting their feelings. :p

I like to have a lot of fun with ladies at work, and sometimes people at work think that I am going out with a female coworker. :laugh2:

been there done a coworker even to the point of moving in with her but it was fucked up way beyond belief

no more coworkers for me again!